Part Time Lecturers

Name Location:
Smith Hall, Rm
Telephone:
973-353-5440, ext
E-mail
Uri Amit 304 x3960 uriamit64 at(@) gmail.com
Brent Costleigh bcostleigh at(@) brookdalecc.edu
Dan DePaulo 303 x3936 depaulo
Eugene DeRobertis ederobertis at(@) brookdalecc.edu
Frank Gengaro 345 x3953 frankg
Tim Gersch 304 x3960 gersch
Diana Glynn diana
Mershad Haghighi 345 x3953 haghighi
Ellen Halpern 304 x3960 halperne at(@) andromeda.rutgers.edu
Beth Krone 304 x3960 bkrone
Vasco Lopes 304 x3960 vlopes at(@) andromeda.rutgers.edu
Margaret Maghan mmaghan at (@) raritanval.edu
Allyson Meloni 325 x3940 melonia
Ruth Stagg 304 x3960 stagg
Anthony Zoccolillo azoccolillo at (@) brookdalecc.edu

*All email addresses are the e-mail name at psychology.rutgers.edu, at = @