Graduate Students & Teaching Assistants

Name Location:
Smith Hall, Rm
Telephone:
973-353-5440, ext
E-mail Website
Tzofnat Peleg-Baker 304 3959 tzofnat
Swati Bhattacharya 4-110 x1827 swati
Katy Ann Blacker 117 x3933 katyann
Ashley Blanchard 316 x3937 ablanchard
Olga Boukrina 4-105 x1412 boukrina
Amanda Dios 4-124 x1830 adios
Ekaterina Dobryakova 4-103 x1408 ekaterina
Dominic Fareri 4-110 x1827 dfareri
Colleen Finnerty 4-105 x1412 cfinnerty
Eleni Frangos 327A x3941 efrangos
Megan Geerdts 117 x3933 megan
Jamie Gorman 113 x1749 gormanj
Steve Ivory 336 x3946> steveivory
Christina Joseph 316 x3937 christij
Raelene Joran 303 x3936 rjoran
Robert Kurland 303 x3936 rkurland
Valerie Laws B-21 3929 vlaws
Katherine Leesha 303 x3936 kleesha
Andrea Houghtling Lewis 4-110 x1827 andrea
Laura Martin 4-110 x1827 lnmartin
Kaleigh Matthews kaleighmatthews
Ashley Schappell 111 x3931 ashleysc
Samantha Swanson 4-103 x1408 sswanson
James Thomas 316 x3937 jpthomas
Nan Wise 327A x3941 nanwise

*All email addresses are the e-mail name at psychology.rutgers.edu, at = @