People


Current Lab Members

 
Mauricio Delgado, PhD
 
Principal Investigator


delgado@psychology.rutgers.edu
Dr. Mauricio Delgado - PI
Anastasia Rigney
 
Research Assistant
& Lab Manager

anarigney@psychology.rutgers.edu
Anastasia Rigney
Megan Speer
 
Research Assistant
& Lab Manager

mspeer@psychology.rutgers.edu
Meg Speer
Heena Manglani
 
Research Assistant

hmanglani@psychology.rutgers.edu
Heena Manglani

Eunbin Stephanie Kim

 
Research Assistant

eunbink@gmail.com

Stephanie Kim
Jamil Palacios Bhanji, PhD
 
Post-Doc

bhanji@psychology.rutgers.edu
Jamil Bhanji
David V. Smith, PhD
 
Post-Doc

smith@psychology.rutgers.edu
David V. Smith
Andrea Houghtling Lewis
 
Graduate Student

andrea@psychology.rutgers.edu
Andrea Houghtling Lewis
Catherine Cho
 
Graduate Student

cho@psychology.rutgers.edu
Catherine Cho



Undergraduate Research Assistants

Steven Garvey Shalini Vittal

 Stephen Garvey   
  

Former Members
Graduate Students & Post-DocsFull-Time Research Assistants
Lauren Leotti
Post-Doctoral Fellow 10' - 13'
Meredith P. Johnson
Research Assistant & Lab Manager '09 - '12
Marta Andreatta
Visiting Post-Doctoral Fellow 13'
Mike Niznikiewicz
Research Assistant & Lab Manager '07 - '11
Dominic Fareri
Graduate Student 07' - 13'
Research Assistant & Lab Manager 06' - 07'
Vicki Lee
Research Assistant '08 - '11
Kamila E. Sip
Post-Doctoral Fellow '09 - '12
Stefanie Herrera
Research Assistant '09 - '11
Nur Zeynep Gungor
Visiting Graduate Student '11
Iris Van De Kieft
International Fellow '09
Swati Bhattacharya-Sharma
Graduate Student '06 - '11
Winifred Limmer
Collaborating Research Assistant '09
(Dr. Gluck - Neuroscience)
Laura Martin Braunstein
Graduate Student '06 - '11
Marek Mandau
Research Assistant '08
Katie Dickerson
Graduate Student  '07 - '11
(Neuroscience Department)
Anthony Porcelli
Post-Doctoral Fellow '09 - '11
Graduate Student '07 - '09
Martha Kaiser
Collaborating Graduate Student '09
(Shiffrar Lab)
Dana Eldreth
Visiting Graduate Student '08

Alex Kohl
Visiting Graduate Student '07

Undergraduate Research Assistants
Chika Obiora
2011 - 2012
Martina Henderson
2009 - 2010
Silvio Lavrador
2008
Dhaval Patel
2011 - 2012
Olga Gorlova
2009
Emmanuel Apor
2007
Purvesh Shelat
2010 - 2011
Megan Schulz
2009
Vishaka Vijayakumar
2007
Soumia Fares
2009 - 2011
Pollytia Panagiotou
2009
Lara Farhat
2006
Christina Cheung
Summer 2010
Kayla Kelly
2009
Elizabeth Orbeta
High School Research
Assistant, 2006
Samantha Reyes
2009 - 2010
Nikhilesh Rao Gorukanti
2009

           




Home
Research
People
Publications
News & Views
Contact Information
Participate in a Study
Links
Lab Photos
Rutgers University - Newark | Department of Psychology | Smith Hall | 101 Warren St. | Newark NJ 07102 | Phone: (973)353-1827
Questions? Contact delgadoresearch@gmail.com